Ingecentre Group : Engineering project management, industrial maintenance and equipment trading for the pharmaceutical and cosmetics industry

Ingecentre Group
Engineering project management, industrial maintenance and equipment trading for the pharmaceutical and cosmetics industry

One group, 3 branchs,
a complete service

Specialising in the pharmaceutical and cosmetics industry, Ingecentre Group and its three subsidiaries support you in your industrialisation projects: project management, on-site equipment installation, maintenance and reconditioning of industrial materials.

Back

Created in 2009 by Lionel Boutrou, Ingecentre is the subsidiary specializing in project management for the pharmaceutical, biotechnology and cosmetics industry. We build lasting relationships with our customers: a global service for industrial development projects.

Ingecentre, Project management.

Ingenneo is specialized in the trading of used industrial equipment for the pharmaceutical and cosmetic industries. Ingenneo offers you fully revised industrial equipment. We have a complete catalog: industrial tanks, labellers, fillers and many other used laboratory equipment.

Ingenneo, Trading equipment for the pharmaceutical and cosmetic industry.

Mipco provides you with its team of experts for the maintenance and reconditioning of your pharmaceutical and cosmetic equipment. We can intervene anywhere in France for various services: upgrading, reconditioning, on-site intervention ...

Mipco, Pharmaceutical and Cosmetic Industrial Maintenance.

Our achievements

One of our customers, specialized in single-use products, called on our services in the context of an inspection visit by the ANSM. The operation concerned...
On request of one of our customers, specialized in food supplements, we have refurbished a used CAM case packer. The operation consisted of three phases...
For the needs of one of its customers, Mipco performed the refurbishment of a plastic vial filling line. The two main elements were a used...

Interview of Lionel Boutrou (CEO) on BFM Business (Focus PME)

A global offer
recognized

In August 2020, Ingecentre Group has been selected to join the Bpifrance Excellence network. This business network for entrepreneurs is a recognised label, which brings together the most successful companies supported by Bpifrance.

bpifrance

They have placed their trust in us:

    Client - WaamClient - TereosClient - StallergenesClient - SouffletClient - ShiseidoClient - ServierClient - SanofiClient - RecipharmClient - PuigClient - PfizerClient - Novo NordiskClient - MerckClient - KolmiClient - GSKClient - DiorClient - DelpharmClient - ChieseClient - CevaClient - CephalonClient - BoironClient - Amatsi GroupClient - Astrazeneca

Ingecentre Group : Gestion de projets d’ingénierie, maintenance industrielle et négoce d'équipements pour l'industrie pharmaceutique et cosmétique

Ingecentre Group
Gestion de projets d'ingénierie, maintenance industrielle et négoce d'équipements pour l'industrie pharmaceutique et cosmétique

Un groupe, 3 filiales,
un service intégral

Spécialisé dans l’industrie pharmaceutique et cosmétique, Ingecentre Group et ses trois filiales vous accompagnent : gestion de projets, négoce d’équipements, installation sur site, maintenance et reconditionnement de machines.

Retour

Créé en 2009 par Lionel Boutrou, Ingecentre est la filiale spécialisée en gestion de projet pour l'industrie pharmaceutique, biotechnologique et cosmétique. Nous construisons des relations durables avec nos clients : un service global pour les projets de développement industriel.

Ingecentre, société spécialisé dans la gestion de projet d’ingénierie.

Ingenneo est spécialisé dans le négoce de matériel industriel d’occasion destiné aux industries pharmaceutiques et cosmétiques. Ingenneo vous propose des équipements industriels intégralement révisés. Nous disposons d'un catalogue complet : des cuves industrielles, des étiqueteuses, des remplisseuses et bien d’autres équipements de laboratoire d’occasion.

Ingenneo, négoce d’équipements de production pour l'industrie pharmaceutique et cosmétique.

Mipco met à votre disposition son équipe d'expert pour la maintenance et le reconditionnement de vos équipements pharmaceutiques et cosmétiques. Nous pouvons intervenir partout en France pour différents services : remise aux normes, reconditionnement, intervention sur site...

Mipco, la société de maintenance industrielle pharmaceutique et cosmétique.

Nos réalisations

L’un de nos clients, spécialisé dans les produits à usage unique, a fait appel à nos services dans le cadre de la préparation d’une visite...
L’incertitude liée à la situation mondiale invitant à s’adapter en temps réel tout en minimisant les investissements, nos clients nous ont sollicité sur un certain...
L’un de nos clients, spécialiste de la sous-traitance industrielle, nous a passé commande d’une étuyeuse d’occasion CAM AV de 1999. La prestation comprenait une maintenance...
Sur demande de l’un de nos clients, spécialisé dans les compléments alimentaires, nous avons procédé au reconditionnement d’une encaisseuse CAM d’occasion. Celui-ci s’est déroulé en...

Interview du président d’Ingecentre Group, Lionel Boutrou, sur BFM Business (« émission FOCUS PME »)

Une offre globale
reconnue

En août 2020, Ingecentre Group a été sélectionné pour intégrer le réseau Excellence de Bpifrance. Ce réseau business des entrepreneurs est un label reconnu, qui regroupe les plus belles entreprises accompagnées par Bpifrance.

bpi-france-small

Octobre 2021, Bpifrance récompense notre remarquable parcours de croissance :

Ils nous ont fait confiance

    Client - WaamClient - TereosClient - StallergenesClient - SouffletClient - ShiseidoClient - ServierClient - SanofiClient - RecipharmClient - PuigClient - PfizerClient - Novo NordiskClient - MerckClient - KolmiClient - GSKClient - DiorClient - DelpharmClient - ChieseClient - CevaClient - CephalonClient - BoironClient - Amatsi GroupClient - Astrazeneca